14. Security

Q1: Why does VoiceLink® make use of  information regarding Facebook?

A: VoiceLink® adopts Facebook information that allows user’s authentication. In addition, Facebook Group information allows users to start on air and to join friends’ Rooms smoothly on VoiceLink®. Facebook information shall not be used except for the services provided on VoiceLink®.

Please note that VoiceLink® does not post on your wall, invite your friends and charge fees automatically on the users.

If you want to know the provision of Personal Information in detail, please refer to our Privacy Policy and Terms & Conditions.

Q2: How does VoiceLink® store the acquired Facebook information?

A: All the acquired information with user’s consent is stored with the status encoded within the server.

However, Synergy Drive Inc. shall not be in charge of further responsibilities except for the articles described in our Terms & Conditions. If you want to know the provision of Personal Information in detail, please refer to our Terms & Conditions.

Q3: Is there any possibility for the third parties to listen to the conversation held in the Secret Room on VoiceLink®?

A: Absolutely not. The conversation held in the Secret Room is available only for the Members of the Room.

However, Synergy Drive Inc. shall not be in charge of further responsibilities except for the articles described in our Terms & Conditions. If you want to know the provision of Personal Information in detail, please refer to our Terms & Conditions.